Home
Moose Lake Lodge
Dean River Lodge
Blackwater River
Upper Dean River
Article's
Photo Gallery
Fly Out fishing
Peak Times for Fishing
Out Post Camps
Wildlife Viewing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Your Hosts
Prices
How to get Here
What to Bring
References
 

John J. Collins
476 South Road
Williston, VT 05495

Doreen Hillard
7004 Saucon Valley Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76132

 

References by email:

April Vokey april@flygal.ca

Barry & Cathy Beck info@barryandcathybeck.com 

Bo mccgrp1@aol.com (Dean River Steelhead)

Todd Tanner todd.tanner@mac.com (Trout and Salmon and Steelhead)

Jamie Paulson jamie.paulson@soundprint.com (Rainbows)

Lloyd Rodgers rodgerl2@comcast.net (Rainbows)

Dan Abbey dan@wtubbsinsurance.com ( Rainbows, Salmon)

Mike Kenyon mkenyon@anagan.ca (Dean River Steelhead)

Beau Purvis BPTHOR@aol.com (Dean River steelhead)

Paul Fingersh p.fingersh@nolanrealestate.com (Rainbow & Salmon fly outs)

John Rymell johnrymell@earthlink.net (trout and salmon fly outs)

Charles Trankler charles.trankler@agedwards.com (Rainbow and Salmon Flyouts)

David Rudnick drudnick@lucasvalley.net (Combination trips)

Robert Sciutto rjs@dafg.com (Rainbow float trips)

Ralph Strother strother@maxbell.org (Rainbow fly outs)

Seven reasons to plan your wilderness angling adventure with Moose Lake Lodge.

Our experience in the Wilderness Tourism Industry -- more than 40 years. We provide more variety in freshwater angling adventure than most. Clean cabins, good food, experienced and friendly guides, experienced pilots, and aircraft that are based at the lodge and are available on request.

 

Your Satisfaction is Our Goal

 

For reservations and information contact:
Moose Lake Lodge
Box 3310 Anahim Lake, BC V0L 1C0
Phone: (250) 742-3535
Email: mooslk@telus.net
Preferred way to contact our office is by email